(News:) Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch the Throne (Tracklist)

 August 2nd is the date. Below is the tracklist. Pre-order here.

01 No Church In The Wild ft. Frank Ocean
02 Lift Off ft. Beyoncé
03 Ni66as In Paris
04 Otis ft. Otis Redding
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me
09 Murder To Excellence
10 Welcome To The Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus ft. Frank Ocean
12 Love You So ft. Mr. Hudson

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive [Bonus]
14 H.A.M. [Bonus]
15 That’s My Bitch [Bonus]
16 The Joy ft. Curtis Mayfield [Bonus]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s