(Music:) N.O.R.E. – Electrolytes ft. Macy Gray

“It’s called Electrolytes. I’m a big fan of Macy Gray. I was cooking the song up and she happened to be around. The producer called her and asked her to get on the record and she came through and did it that night. It’s a classic. It’s something that people are definitely not expecting, but then again I always do the unexpected. I’m expected to do the unexpected, you feel me!?” – N.O.R.E.

S.U.P.E.R.T.H.U.G. coming soon! Track produced by Caviar. Spotted at 2DBZ.

DOWNLOAD: N.O.R.E. – Electrolytes ft. Macy Gray

Leave a Reply

