(Mixtape:) J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 2

jcoleanygivensunday 450x4501 J. Cole   *Any Given Sunday* #2 (Free EP)

Few days late on this, but it’s worth it. You can check out my AllHipHop.com feature, which includes a video interview with J. Cole, from the other night at Heineken Red Star Access Presents here.

“Super tired from an incredible video shoot.

For the record, these are not mixtapes, not EP’s either. I wake up on Sunday’s and I decide what songs I want to let out or rerelease for yall. You’ve been so patient for 2 YEARS! I think you deserve some insight and unreleased music.

1. Bring Em’ In- Made this in ATL during the “single hunt” phase. Even though it wasn’t a single and won’t make the album, I love this shit!

2. Roll Call- Just some real shit. Venting

3. Be Freestyle- “Put on for my city like my favorite jacket… “man, you gon’ where that every got damn night??”.. “know what I paid for this shit?? bitch, you got damn right!!”

9/27/2011

I CAN’T WAIT!

Cole World”

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 2

Related: (Mixtape:) J. Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

