(Mixtape:) Curren$y – Verde Terrace

Here goes the newest mixtape project from Curren$y, presented by DJ Drama.

01 Job
02 The Jet Business
03 Pinifarina
04 Hennessy Beach f. Dom Kennedy
05 Car Talk
06 Smoke Sum’n
07 Run Dat Shit
08 One For Da Wave
09 Sky Miles
10 Crack BC (Young Roddy Solo)
11 High Tunes
12 Music to Ride To f. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver
13 My Life Is A Movie
14 Ways to Kill Em

DOWNLOAD: (Mixtape:) Curren$y – Verde Terrace

Related: (Video:) Curren$y – Televised ft. Fiend

One response to “(Mixtape:) Curren$y – Verde Terrace

  1. Pingback: (Music:) Curren$y – Smoke Sum’n (Remix) ft. Lil Wayne | The Daily Drizzle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s