Tag Archives: Cee-Lo

(Video:) Cee-Lo – Cry Baby

The Lady Killer in stores now!

Related: (Video:) Cee-Lo – Bright Lights, Bigger City (Remix) ft. Wiz Khalifa

(News:) Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklist)

For now this is just rumored, but it looks legit to me, especially since Wayne is on record with MTV saying that the album is finished. Tha Carter IV in stores August 29th!

1- It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)
2- 6’7′ (ft. Cory Gunz)
3- Triple Exclusive
4- Nightmares Of The Bottom
5- My Wife Hate My Life (ft. Cee-Lo Green)
6- How to Love
7- Block My Black Heart
8- Bad Strippin’ (Girl’s Bad)
9- Pray To Big Mason (ft. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
10- Life Is A Goal
11- Fast Track (ft. Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)
12- Destny Is Over, You Got Real
13- Retire My Royal
14- I’m Ready For You (ft. John Legend)
15- You & Me
16- My Ghost On It
17- Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (ft. Will.I.Am)
18- Wayne’s World
19- Big Power (Outro) (ft. Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition

1. Flowers (ft. Lil Twist)
2. John (If I Die Today)  (ft. Rick Ross)

Related: (Mixtape:) Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait

(News:) The Black Keys, Deadmau5 and Cee-Lo to Headline “Virgin Mobile FreeFest 2011”

When: September 10th, 2011

Where: Merriweather Post Pavilion (Columbia, MD)

Who: The Black Keys, Deadmau5, Cee-Lo Green, TV on the Radio, Empire of the Sun, Big Sean, Cut Copy, Patti Smith, and more!!!!

Cost: FREE

On Sale: “Free-Sale” on July 14th here.

(Video:) Cee-Lo – Bright Lights, Bigger City (Remix) ft. Wiz Khalifa

The Lady Killer is in stores now. Video directed by Kai Regan.