Tag Archives: Gudda Gudda

(Mixtape:) Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait

A little something to hold fans over until The Carter IV drops on August 29th which recently has been revealed to feature guests like: Nas, Jadakiss, Shyne and more! Sorry 4 the Wait is 99% freestyles with appearances from Gudda Gudda and Lil B. You can check my review of the mixtape here. Tracklist and download link below as always:

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’
3. Throwed Off feat. Gudda Gudda
4. Gucci Gucci
5. Marvin’s Room
6. Sure Thing
7. Grove St. Party feat. Lil B
8. Racks
9. Hands Up
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible Remix
2.  IDK (Freestyle)

DOWNLOAD: (Mixtape:) Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait