Tag Archives: Trey Songz

(Video:) DJ Drama – Oh My (Remix) ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2 Chainz

Third Power in stores October 5th!

DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama – Oh My (Remix) ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2 Chainz

(Music:) Fabolous – Sicker Than Yo Average ft. Red Cafe & Trey Songz

First single from the newly anointed Bedrock Boyz or Fab’s lead single?

DOWNLOAD: Fabolous – Sicker Than Yo Average Red Cafe ft. Trey Songz

Related: (Music:) Red Cafe – Fly Together ft. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie

(News:) A Track-by-Track Preview of J. Cole’s “Cole World: The Sideline Story”

Last night as part of the AllHipHop.com team, I got a chance to preview J. Cole’s debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story with a number of music critics, bloggers, and Cole himself, at Roc the Mic Studios in Manhattan. Not only was this a dream come true, as a huge Cole fan, but this was also my first listening session.

I wrote an extensive, track-by-track breakdown of the non-finalized album that was played for us last night which you can check out over here.

Cole World: The Sideline Story in stores September 27th!

Related: (Video:) J. Cole – Work Out

(Mixtape:) The Game – Hood Morning (No Typo): Candy Coronas

The R.E.D. Album in stores August 23rd!

1. Hoodmorning [Produced by Mars]
2. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg) [Produced by DJ Khalil]
3. Can You Believe It (Feat. Lil Wayne & Baby) [Produced by Lifted]
4. Mr. West / Money & The Power [Produced by Che Vicious]
5. Monsters In My Head [Produced by Boi-1da]
6. Wow (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Produced by Mars]
7. 25 To Life [Produced by Mars]
8. Out Of Towner [Produced by Terrace Martin]
9. Standin On A Corner (Feat. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. by Gun Roulet]
10. Grave Yard (Feat. Sam Cooke) [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
11. The Town [Produced by Mars & Rance]
12. Uncle Otis [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
13. Infrared [Produced by Cool & Dre]
14. Change Your Life (Feat. BWS) [Produced by Mars]
15. Red (Feat. Redman) [Produced by Cool & Dre]
16.  I’m On [Produced by Mars]
17. Ace of Spades (Feat. Joi StaRR & Paypa) [Produced by Mars]
18. F*cked Up [Produced by Mars]
19. She Wanna Have My Baby (Feat. Trey Songz)
20. Rough (Feat. Yelawolf) [Produced by Jim Jonsin]

DOWNLOAD: (Mixtape:) The Game – Hood Morning (No Typo): Candy Coronas

(Music:) DJ Drama – Oh My (Remix) ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2 Chainz

Track produced by Drumma Boy. Third Power in stores August 30th!

DOWNLOAD: DJ Drama – Oh My (Remix) ft. Trey Songz, Big Sean & 2 Chainz